Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rhonda Wesseln

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rhonda Wesseln

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Megan Kohn

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, take the time to get to know you as a person not just a name on the screen. I've been with State Farm literally my whole life so that sense of recognition is important to me. Plus they offer great rates; I have price shopped here and there and never found something that was cheaper that didn't have a ton of other cuts in service. She also takes the time to review your information every year or two so if something changes, it's reflected in your bill."

Anna Hrouda

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Told me exactly what I needed to do"

Tricia Maring

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the office are always so nice and inviting!! Thank you for letting me be apart of the team!!!"

Jerry Crissey

September 19, 2021

3  out of  5
"Had a great experience called in for a quote ended up driving in and get my insurance within an hour, met every criteria I needed and wanted"

Michelle Noyer

February 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very nice lady and I got a great deal on insurance"

Gerry Bollig

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rhonda and her office is super helpful, extremely friendly and does not treat me and my wife like a number never been so pleased!"

Gary Lotzer

February 4, 2021

2  out of  5
"Took an entire day to get a quote. I went else where."

Donnie Schmidt

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very happy with Rhonda & Sharon. They always go the extra mile to make sure things are done right!"

Mary Tieszen

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent"

Jacques Bosman

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent and friendly. Very informative"

Larry Trimble (Stumpy)

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service no problems"

Cassy Zavadil

December 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"I do business with Rhonda all the way from Mitchell, South Dakota. Motorcycle and car insurance to business insurance and all the way down to life insurance. I couldn't ask for a better agent. Thanks for always COVERING my back :)"

Geralyn Lacroix

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Rhonda and her staff are very knowledgeable and they provide exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs. Rhonda goes above and beyond to make sure all your needs are taken care of."

Lisa Rolfes

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Rhonda was indispensable in our process of purchasing a home. She made the entire procedure easy for us and helped us close on time with no problems."

Jessie Schmidt

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and always easy to work with and generally make you feel cared about!"

Leisa Martens

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to say how helpful Rhonda & staff were. Very pleasant & easy to work with. Rhonda was very knowledgeable in helping get what all we needed in coverage. Great job & thank you"

Mitch Lacroix

December 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Willing to help and always friendly."